Wednesday, February 28, 2024
HomeBusinessBankingList of SMEP Microfinance...

List of SMEP Microfinance Bank Branches

List of SMEP Microfinance Bank Branches. SMEP Microfinance Bank Limited is a public limited company incorporate under the companies Act (Cap 486) and licensed under the Microfinance Act (Cap 493D) regulated by the Central Bank of Kenya to offer banking services focusing on Group banking, SME & Church banking. SMEP has a subsidiary company, SMEP Bancassurance Intermediary, which provides insurance services to diverse customer insurance needs.

Here is a List of SMEP Microfinance Bank Branches

Mombasa Branch

  • Email: mombasa@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Pan African Building, along Moi Avenue

Mwea Branch

  • Email: mwea@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Serene Building along Mwea Embu Highway next to Eastmatt Supermarket

Nairobi Central

  • Email: tumaini@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Tumaini House ground floor

Nakuru Branch

  • Email: nakuru@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Ereto Plaza 1st floor along Mburu Gichua Road, above Safaricom Customer Care

Ngong Branch

  • Email: ngong@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Ngong Business Arcade, opposite the main Matatu terminus, Ngong Road

Mwiki Branch

  • Email: mwiki@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Blessed Limuru House Next to Kassmart Supermarket

Eldoret Branch

  • Email: eldoret@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Ambaram house opp Eldoret Technical Training Institute

Embu Branch

  • Email: embu@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Mugo Mwenje Building along Kenyatta Avenue

Kakamega Branch

  • Email: kakamega@smep.co.ke
  • Building: ACK compound opp Muliro Gardens

Kawangware Branch

  • Email: kawangware@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Bora bora Building along Gitanga Road

Kilifi Branch

  • Email: kilifi@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Arcade Plaza ground floor along Market Street

Kisumu Branch

  • Email: kisumu@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Guilders Plaza Ground floor, Odera Street

Kitale Branch

  • Email: kitale@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Mega Mall, Mezzannaine floor along Makasembo Street

Kitengela Branch

  • Email: kitengela@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Africa House, next to Safaricom Customer Care

Rongai Branch

  • Email: rongai@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Great Wide Mall 2nd Floor along Magadi Road

Machakos Branch

  • Email: machakos@smep.co.ke
  • Building: AIC Maisha Mapya House, along Ngei Road

Maua Branch

  • Email: maua@smep.co.ke
  • Building: MCK Nyambene Building next to Maua Methodist Hospital

Meru Branch

  • Email: meru@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Karaini House along Moi Avenue

Nyahururu Branch

  • Email: nyahururu@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Tekelezo Bizz Centre

Taveta Branch

  • Email: taveta@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Mrisha House, along Taveta-Holili Road, next to ABSA Bank

Thika Branch

  • Email: thika@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Wangu House ground floor along Uhuru Street

Here is a List of SMEP Microfinance Bank Marketing Units

Naivasha Branch

  • Email: naivasha@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Touchline Arcade, along Moi Road, ground floor

Kaimosi Branch

  • Email: kaimosi@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Jumia Friends’ Hospital Building

Malindi Branch

  • Email: malindi@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Malindi Mall, opposite Bus Station, along Mombasa Malindi Highway

Kiambu Branch

  • Email: kiambu@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Kahawa House Ground floor along Biashara Street

Kericho Branch

  • Email: kericho@smep.co.ke
  • Building: ACK compound Kericho town along Nakuru Highway

Bungoma Branch

  • Email: bungoma@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Salon Building along Moi Avenue

Migori Branch

  • Email: migori@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Bamboo Plaza along Kisii-Isbania Highway

Kisii Branch

  • Email: kisii@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Umoja Elimu Center 1st floor

Chuka Branch

  • Email: chuka@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Murango Building

Molo Branch

  • Email: molo@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Kamusi Plaza

Bondo Branch

  • Email: bondo@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Next to port Florence Hospital, Johari Plaza

Likoni Branch

  • Email: southcoast@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Kingfisher Building, on the way to Shelly Beach

Muranga Branch

  • Email: muranga@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Njoka Building

Karatina Branch

  • Email: karatina@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Kimenju House next to Mukurwe-ini Bus stop

Ngara Branch

  • Email: ngara@smep.co.ke
  • Building: YTL Tigoni Center, ground floor, Ngara Road

Nyeri Branch

  • Email: nyeri@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Ladies Tailoring Building Along Kimathi Street

Voi Branch

  • Email: voi@smep.co.ke
  • Building: Potters House Complex ground floor

- A word from our sponsors -

Most Popular

More from Author

KUPPET Questions Government Directive For Parents To Pay Schools Fees E-Citizen Platform

KUPPET opposes the Government directive for parents to use eCitizen platform to pay...

List of The best AC Repair Companies in Nairobi, Kenya

List of The best AC Repair Companies in Nairobi, Kenya. Air...

LIST OF PROGRAMMES OFFERED AT KAIMOSI FRIENDS UNIVERSITY

LIST OF PROGRAMMES OFFERED AT KAIMOSI FRIENDS UNIVERSITY. Kaimosi Friends University...

- A word from our sponsors -

Bridging Cultures, Building Futures: The Kiige and Emmanuel Initiative for Immigrant Empowerment in Canada

In the heart of Canada's multicultural landscape, Duncan Kiige and Emmanuel, both celebrated public speakers with immigrant backgrounds, have become symbols of hope and transformation for new immigrants. Their recent conference on career and personal development marked a significant milestone in their mission to empower newcomers with...

UGANDAN FIRST LADY AMAZED BY HAMZ NAKIVUBO STADIUM DEVELOPMENT WORKS BY HAMIS KIGGUNDU.

The NRM government is very proud to see the example of our young people begin to build Uganda by putting up projects such as this one. We congratulate Ham Kiggundu for this excellent jobKAMPALA UGANDA| As sports lovers countdown to 2027 when the Nakivubo-based Hamz Stadium will...

Raila’s search for a post with the AU Commission could be a suitable trapdoor or departure.

In Kenyan politics, Raila Odinga has long been a mystery. His international performance? Even when the African Union designated him, he remained debatable.But he said on Thursday that he would run for the position of Chairperson of the African Union Commission. One diplomat tampered with his first...

Court Finds Jowie Irungu Guilty of Monica Kimani’s Murder

In a landmark ruling, Justice Grace Nzioka declared Jowie Irungu guilty of the murder of Monica Kimani. According to Justice Nzioka, the evidence presented convincingly establishes Jowie's culpability in the crime beyond a reasonable doubt.Highlighting the sequence of events, Justice Nzioka outlined how Jowie, armed with a...

KUPPET Questions Government Directive For Parents To Pay Schools Fees E-Citizen Platform

KUPPET opposes the Government directive for parents to use eCitizen platform to pay school fees calls for clear public participation, legislation and policy framework.KUPPET national officials have opposed the move by Government to force parents to use eCitizen platform to pay school fees saying it will be difficult for...

List of best Audiology Services in Nairobi, Kenya

List of best Audiology Services in Nairobi, Kenya. The word audiology is made up of two roots: Audio and Logy. ‘Audio’ refers to ‘hear’ and ‘logy’ to ‘the study of’. In essence, audiology is the study of hearing - as the inner ear is also required...